About Us

When it comes to finding your ideal rental home, there simply is no better organization to assist you in the Gauteng area. Houss Rentals has an impressive portfolio of freestanding houses and apartments in sought-after areas like Waterfall Estates and Midrand as a whole. Our close relationship with property developers, like Century Property Developments, allow us to negotiate the best rental deals for our loyal customers. Our slogan “Expect More” is a philosophy that we live by – and we strive to bring our clients the best lifestyle offering in the market, regardless of the price range they find themselves in. Our agents are highly trained to assist in all matters relating to the rental industry and they take great pride in assisting the people that live in our developments. Our goal is to constantly raise the benchmark of rental options in the South African property market

Meet the team

Exco

Jessica Hofmeyr
Houss Head
jessica@houss.co.za

Martin O’Connell
Houss Brand and Marketing Manager
martin@houss.co.za

Nick Crow
Houss Operations Manager
nick@houss.co.za

Yvette Kok
Houss Financial Manager
yvette@houss.co.za

Juan Möhr
Houss Maintenance Manager
juan@houss.co.za

Marketing

Bradley Jacobs
Graphic Designer
bradley@houss.co.za

Sherilyn Bodnar
Marketing Assistant
sherilyn@houss.co.za

Onest Ndlovu
Production Co-ordinator
onest@century.co.za

Mavutho Msowoya
Production Assistant

Rental Administration

Nazeema Mather
Rental Administration Manager
nazeema@houss.co.za

Cayleigh Galatis
Rental Administrator – The Precinct Luxury Apartments
cayleigh@houss.co.za

Sharifa Mather
Rental Administrator – The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
sharifa@houss.co.za

Lebogang Sekoto
Rental Administrator – The Campus Luxury Student Accommodation
lebogang@houss.co.za

Tholakele Khuzwayo
Rental Administrator – Carlswald and Crowthorne Luxury Apartments
tholakele@houss.co.za

Estate Managers

Channon Cloete
Estate Manager – The Precinct Luxury Apartments
channon@houss.co.za

Malcolm Kokota
Estate Manager – The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
malcolmk@houss.co.za

Lorenzo Agostinetto
Estate Manager – Carlswald and Crowthorne Luxury Apartments
lorenzo@houss.co.za

Simon Edge
Estate Manager – The Campus Luxury Student Accommodation
simon@houss.co.za

Estate Maintenance Managers

Andile Tuntulwana
Maintenance Manager – Waterfall Country Estate
andile@century.co.za

Vincent O. Mlangeni
Maintenance Manager – Carlswald and Crowthorne Luxury Apartments
vincentm@century.co.za

GP Barnard
Maintenance Manager – The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
gp@century.co.za

Finance Department

Shamima Omar
Accounts Assistant – The Campus Luxury Student Accommodation and Riversands Commercial Park
shamima@houss.co.za

Lavania Naicker
Accounts Assistant – Carlswald Luxury Apartments
lavania@houss.co.za

Galeboe Mosinki
Rental Finance Administrator – Waterfall Crescent and The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
galeboe@houss.co.za

Lufuno Nyase
Rental Finance Administrator – The Villas, The Sheds and The Oval
lufuno@houss.co.za

Pouiso Madalane
Rental Finance Administrator – The Precinct and Crowthorne Luxury Apartments
pouiso@houss.co.za

Estate Office Assistants

Valerie Nomathemba
Office Assistant – The Precinct Luxury Apartments
valerie@houss.co.za

Thabo CJ. Ncube
Office Assistant – The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
thabo@houss.co.za

Thandazani Ngwenya
Office Assistant – Carlswald and Crowthorne Luxury Apartments
thandazani@houss.co.za

Leonora Nkwinika
Office Assistant – The Campus Luxury Student Accommodation
leonora@houss.co.za

Portia Makgale
Office Assistant – Waterfall Country Estate
portia@century.co.za